Call today: 877-385-EMTS
(3687)

Program & Education Team


President/CEO
Glenn B. Coffin, BA, RP, EMT-I/C
Email: gcoffin@emtsinc.com


Program Director/Clinical Coordinator
Dawn Zaccaria, BSN, EMT-P
Email: dzaccaria@emtsinc.com


Dean/Administrator
Susan Maddigan, MSN
Cape Cod Community College
2240 Iyannough Rd.
West Barnstable, MA 02668
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x-4347
Email: smaddigan@capecod.edu


Executive Director/Office Administrator
Lori Ouimet, BA
Email: louimet@emtsinc.com


AHA/FISDAP Manager
Megan Bartholdson, EMT-P
Email: mbartholdson@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
Stanley J. Stutz, M.D.
Email: jstutz@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
H. Peter Beauparlant, M.D.
Email: pbeauparlant@emtsinc.com


Clinical Coordinators
Anne Defina, BSN
Virginia Brodeur, RN


Course Instructors
Marc Abboud
Charley Barends
Gary Childs
Glenn Coffin
Peter Connick
Robyn Crosby
Steve Desrosiers
Sean Dorr
Matt Goudreau
Chris Read
Richard Roy
Ben Spadaro
Lou Zaccaria

Latest News

Dean-EMTS Consortium is Accredited by CAAHEP

DEAN-EMTS CONSORTIUM PROGRAM OUTCOMES 2020

  • National Registry Cognitive Exam Pass Rate 84%
  • Program Retention Rate 75%
  • Job Placement for Graduates 100%

All Paramedic programs offered in partnership by EMTS, Inc. and Dean College are sponsored by the Dean-EMTS Consortium. The Dean-EMTS Consortium is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs ( www.caahep.org ) upon the recommendation of the Committee on Accreditation of Educational Programs for the Emergency Medical Services Professions (CoAEMSP).

:::READ MORE:::

EMTS is Now Affiliated with Dean College

Paramedic and EMT education programs are held on Dean’s Franklin Campus within walking distance of the Commuter Rail Station.

:::READ MORE:::

Class Schedules

Upcoming Class Listing

Fall 2022 Paramedic Program Evening
Date: October 4, 2022

TECC COURSE
Date: October 8, 2022

Fall EMT Certification Course
Date: October 18, 2022

Fall 2022 Paramedic Program Day
Date: November 2, 2022

View Full Schedule